top of page
midjersey.jpg
edp.jpg
mosa.jpg
C85ACF90-FC1A-4BFA-9841-85815E5E6312.png
Transparent Logo.jpeg

Meet our Travel Teams

Sayreville United (2007 HS Boys)
EDP
Head Coach - Johe Gallegos ( sayrevilleunitedboys@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Bruno Cardoso (brkbcardoso@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Troy De Gannes ( 1tmephoto@optonline.net )
Sayreville Bombers (2009 Boys)
MOSA
Head Coach - Bruno Cardoso (brkbcardoso@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Troy De Gannes ( 1tmephoto@optonline.net )
Assistant Coach - Johe Gall
egos ( sayrevilleunitedboys@gmail.com )

Sayreville Galaxy Girls (2010 Girls)
MOSA
Manager - Zoe Katsilis ( zoekatsilis@yahoo.com )
Head Coach - Brian Burns ( brianb0519@aol.com )
Assistant Coach - Alonzo Molina ( alomo2001@icloud.com )

Sayreville Blue Thunder (2010 Boys)
MOSA
Head Coach - Ed Anderson ( ed_anderson_jr@hotmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Niko Katsilis ( nkkatsilis@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - David Ritchie ( djrrumson@aol.com )
Sayreville Landsharks (2011 Boys)
Mid-New Jersey
Head Coach - Brian Monteleone ( brian@sayrevilleaasoccer.com )
Assistant Coach - Russ Holmes ( holmesre18@gmail.com )
Sayreville Titans (2012 Boys)
 Mid-New Jersey
Head Coach - Izzy ( icunha81@yahoo.com )

Assistant Coach - Victor ( vmendes12@gmail.com )
Sayreville Strikers (2015 Boys)
MOSA
Head Coach Joe Tulipani ( saytu7@msn.com )
Assistant Coach - Nicole Downs ( nkordziel@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Russ Holmes ( holmesre18@gmail.com )
Sayreville Kids United (2015 Boys)
MOSA
Head Coach - Khalid Mamman ( k.mamman10@gmail.com )
Sayreville Storm (2015 Girls)
MID-New Jersey
Head Coach - Heather Silva ( hsilva9785@gmail.com )
Assistant Coach - Dan Szatkowski ( shotsie28@gmail.com )
Sayreville Elite / CAT (2015 Boys)
EDP Future (2015)/Mid-New Jersey(2014)
Manager - Gregory Salso ( gregorysalso@yahoo.com )
Head Coach - Diego Martins ( diegofute@gmail.com )
Assistant  Coach - Louis Becker ( lbeck09@yahoo.com )
Sayreville Arsenal FC (2016 Boys)
MOSA
Head Coach - Eric Lardieri ( eric.lardieri@gmail.com )
Assistant  Coach - Shadrach Eghan ( Shadracheghan@live.com )
bottom of page